Jörg Stroisch

Mastering your Self-Employment

Money is tight, and customer acquisition is just not excellent. These are typical problems that I know very well myself. After all, I’ve been self-employed as a journalist for almost 20 years. During my WebScience studies at the TH Cologne, I applied Design Thinking for such and similar challenges – and adapted it effectively and scientifically evaluated for solo self-employed. Use my knowledge for your challenges. Consulting and coaching quality ‘made in Germany.’

MY OFFERS FOR SOLO SELF-EMPLOYED

Testimonials

“For a long time, I’ve wanted to start my own business, but I didn’t know how to begin. Finally, I found a suitable workshop and coaching concept for my solo self-employment. I particularly like that Jörg does not present me with ready-made formulas but helps me develop my formula. We work individually and thus also very effectively.”

– Petra Kirchner / freelance calligrapher

“To understand the problem space of my clients more: That’s where Jörg has helped me. His friendly but consistent urging to focus on the end-user helps me get my new website on the home stretch. Very pleasant and purposeful is his self-image as a “servant leader” in the field of design thinking and innovation.”

– Birthe Meinert / Speechcoaching

BLOG And PODCAST “DESIGNED INNOVATION”

Once a week there is new content here. Check it out and comment! You can also subscribe to the newsletter, then you will automatically stay up to date.

  • Why the agile mindset is so important (en)
    What is the agile mindset? In Episode 3 of my Designed Innovation podcast, I cover this topic in a column.
  • A history, like on Wikipedia
    In a smart-technologically optimized future society, “Peter’s problem” suddenly becomes a synonym for the fact that an algorithm may not be omniscient after all. In his novel “Qualityland,” author Marc-Uwe Kling tries his hand at a dystopian societal credit yet ends up delivering a consumer product: an excellent read, but still not exactly profound.
  • How brainstorming works properly (en)
    How does brainstorming actually work properly? In Episode 2 of my podcast “Designed Innovation”, I cover this topic in the audio lexicon.
  • Brainstorming – but doing it right
    Brainstorming is also an essential method of Design Thinking. But it is usually misused. Used correctly, it has the potential for authentic creativity.
  • Podcast Designed Innovation starts (en)
    What is agility? How can creative techniques be put to good use for solo independents? My new podcast “Designed Innovation” starts now with the opening episode 1.
Book a free initial consultation – and tackle your challenge!

Jörg Stroisch

Deine Selbst­­ständigkeit meistern

Das Geld ist knapp, die Kundenakquise einfach nicht schön. Das sind typische Probleme, die ich selbst sehr gut kenne. Denn ich bin seit fast 20 Jahren als Journalist selbstständig. Während meines WebScience-Studiums an der TH Köln habe ich für solche und ähnliche Herausforderungen Design Thinking angewendet – und für Solo-Selbstständige effektiv und wissenschaftlich evaluiert angepasst. Nutze mein Wissen für Deine Herausforderungen.

Meine Angebote Für Solo-Selbstständige

Testimonials

“Schon lange möchte ich mich selbstständig machen, wusste aber nicht, wie ich anfangen sollte. Endlich habe ich für meine Solo-Selbstständigkeit ein passendes Workshop- und Coaching-Konzept gefunden. Besonders gut gefällt mir, dass Jörg mir nicht fertige Formeln präsentiert, sondern mir hilft, meine eigene Formel zu entwickeln. Wir arbeiten individuell und dadurch auch sehr effektiv.”

– Petra Kirchner / freie Kalligrafin

“Den Problemraum meiner Klienten mehr begreifen: Dabei hat mir Jörg geholfen.
Sein freundliches, aber beständiges Dringen, meinen Fokus auf den Endnutzer zu richten, hilft mir sehr dabei, meine neue Website auf die Zielgerade zu bringen. Sehr angenehm und zielführend ist sein Selbstverständnis als “servant leader” im Bereich Design Thinking und Innovation.”

– Birthe Meinert / Sprechcoaching

Blog und Podcast “Designed Innovation”

Einmal in der Woche gibt es hier neue Inhalte. Schau’ vorbei und kommentiere es! Du kannst auch den Newsletter abonnieren, dann bleibst Du automatisch auf dem Laufenden.

  • High/Low-Grid zum Brainstorming
    Die Einordnung von kreativen Gedanken etwa nach einem Brainstorming in ein konkretes Handlungsset ist nicht so leicht. Eine Hilfe kann dabei das High/Low-Grid sein, welches hilft, Prioritäten zu setzen.
  • Wieso das agile Mindset so wichtig ist (de)
    Was ist das agile Mindset? In Episode 3 meines Podcasts “Designed Innovation” behandle ich dieses Thema in einer Kolumne.
  • Eine Geschichte, wie auf Wikipedia
    In einer smart-technologisch durchoptimierten Zukunftsgesellschaft wird „Peters Problem“ plötzlich zum Synonym dafür, dass ein Algorithmus vielleicht doch nicht allwissend ist. In seinem Roman „Qualityland“ versucht sich Autor Marc-Uwe Kling an einer dystopischen Gesellschaftskredit und liefert am Ende doch ein Konsumprodukt: ein wirklich gut zu lesendes, aber dennoch nicht gerade tiefgründiges Buch.
  • So funktioniert Brainstorming richtig (de)
    Wie funktioniert Brainstorming eigentlich richtig? In Episode 2 meines Podcasts “Designed Innovation” behandle ich dieses Thema im Audiolexikon.
  • Brainstorming – aber richtig machen
    Auch das Brainstorming ist eine wesentliche Methode des Design Thinking. Doch meist wird es falsch eingesetzt. Richtig eingesetzt, hat es das Potenzial für echte Kreativität.
Buche ein kostenloses Erst-Beratungsgespräch – und gehe Deine Herausforderung an!